Quality Pack and Load Testimonials | Customer feedback | Bismarck ND Moving

Serving Greater Bismarck Area and all of North Dakota

"Your Hometown Moving Veterans"

quality packand load the-bismarck-3

See What Customers Are Saying About Us!

See what some of our customers had to say about their experience working with Quality Pack and Load!

"Its been over three weeks now and I think we are "finally" close to unpacking everything you guys moved for us on June 23rd. I just wanted to take a moment to thank you guys once again for an outstanding job you did helping us move within Mandan. You arrived on time, you finished on time, and the crew was an extreme pleasure to work with! I felt like I was watching the guys move their OWN personal belongings; with the care they showed our furniture! I will recommend you guys to ANYONE I know looking to hire a local moving company. You guys were the best in 2009, and you're STILL the best in 2017!!"

Alan T.

July 18th, 2017

 

"What a great experience. hardest working men who did a fantastic job .everything was padded and packed with great care. all doors padded and runners put on stairways not one item damaged and no doorways or hallways had any marks or damage. would hire them again for sure .hard workers even in 103 degree heat. thanks again for all your hard work very much appreciated.."

Gerald & Sharelle Z.

July 6th, 2017

 

"Cody and Andre were as sweet as awesome sauce  making my first time using a moving company memorable in a positive and comfortable way and would totally recommend Quality Pack and Load to friends and would call upon your help in next move... but let's please hope that isn't for a long time! Thanks again guys!"

Pat S.

June 1st, 2017

 

"No damage and lots of laughs throughout the job! What a great company! The boss really is a pro!"

Sally

May 30th, 2017

 

"It was a pleasure doing business with you again. You did an outstanding job moving us to our new home. Thanks for the professional job you guys always do."

Dale and Carla Mowder

May 24th, 2012

 

"You guys are amazing. The one mover carried a whole bed by himself, the other mover carried a couch by himself. WOW! Thank you Rick and Rob for a dent and scratch free job."

James Porter

November 29th, 2012

 

"We were SO grateful for these two! They were absolutely amazing. No scratches, no damages, and best of all no hidden costs! They were great throughout the process and if they missed a call from either one of us they called RIGHT BACK. AMAZING. Using them again and referring to others!"

Anthony and Layla

March 23rd, 2013

 

"We hired these guys in 2011 and they were awesome! We planned two hours of work for them (moving the big items) and they finished in under 40 minutes so we had to figure out more for them to do and we did."

Jeremy

September 20th, 2013

 

"QPL did an outstanding job for us. Very professional. I would highly recommend these guys for anyone's moving needs. Professional, courteous, hard-working and highly respectful of one's most precious treasures. They scored a 10 with us!!!"

Bob and Paulette Heringer

January 14th, 2014

 

"You two men are absolutely amazing! You cannot begin to imagine how grateful my sisters and I are at the help you gave us the other day. I would recommend you to anyone that needs help with a move or even just rearranging furniture! 100% satisfied customer, Lenore Bradford."

Lenore Bradford

May 25th, 2012

 

"QPL moved my wife and I into our house. I couldn't have been more pleased with the move. Very professional young men. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. We couldn't be more pleased. Thanks guys. Travis Zenker (Al's barber)"

Travis Zenker

December 20th, 2012

 

"Rob, Rick and the boys are an absolute 1st class operation! Adjusted to fit our schedules multiple times and still got us out and in under 8 hours! That included disassembly and reassembling much of our furniture and appliances! I am recommending them as I write this! Many times thanks to QPL!!!"

Spencer and Jennifer

June 23, 2013

 

"Two brothers on a mission." That's how we'd describe Rob and Rick. They moved us in the summer of 2013. The move was smooth, they and the crew they assembled were extremely polite and professional, and we were very happy with the entire process. Whether you have a local move or a long distance to go, these are the guys for the job!"

Dan and Kathy Klempel

December 27th, 2013

 

"QPL helped move my mother's complete 4 bedroom home in Bismarck. It took a lot less time than I thought, and with no damages. Thanks guys!"

Al

June 15th, 2012

 

"Rick and Rob helped us with our move and did a really good job. They worked hard and fast. They were very professional and flexible. We would highly recommend them. We were 100% satisfied."

Steve and Maxine

December 23rd, 2012

 

"Very professional, friendly, and wonderful to work with, moved two pianos for us. Highly recommend their services!"

Joyce

August 7th, 2013

 

"So happy I found out about you guys! We are building in the spring and will need help moving in the fall. I am positive we can use your help in the move!"

Jeanne Weigel

January 5th, 2014

Reviews and testimonials

Contact us for a FREE estimate on moving services!

Senior citizens receive a 10% discount on all labor services.

Moving Moving services hero-testimonials